Home Albums Juls – Colour Album (Zip File)

Juls – Colour Album (Zip File)


Juls - Colour zip album download

Juls Colour Zip Album Download

Juls Colour. Ghanaian talented record producer, Juls, finally releases his promised project titled “Colour” which houses 10 solid tracks.

READ: Burna Boy – African Giant Album (Zip File)

It has features from Nigeria to Ghana and other parts of the continent. Featured artists include, Mr Eazi, Falz, Oxlade, Tiggs Da Author, Santi and others. See tracklist below and enjoy.

Tracklist for “Colour” album by Juls:

01. Juls – Nyafu Riddim (feat. Worlasi) || Download Mp3

02. Juls – Normal (feat. Kojey Radical) || Download Mp3

03. Juls – Like Tu Danz (feat. Kida Kudz, Ms Banks & Pa Salieu) || Download Mp3

04. Juls – Angelina (feat. Falz & Oxlade) || Download Mp3

05. Juls – Radar (feat. Big Zeeks & Sweetie Irie) || Download Mp3

06. Juls – Cake (feat. Mr Eazi) || Download Mp3

07. Juls – Slow Down (feat. Agent Sasco (Assassin) || Download Mp3

08. Juls – Sweetie Odo (feat. Sway Clarke) || Download Mp3

09. Juls – No Lie (feat. Knucks, XamVolo & Che Lingo) || Download Mp3

10. Juls – Maayaa (feat. Tiggs Da Author & Santi) || Download Mp3

DOWNLOAD Juls – Colour Album [Zip File] (60.49mb)