Home Albums EP: E Kelly – No Secrets (Zip File)

EP: E Kelly – No Secrets (Zip File)


E Kelly No Secrets ep download

E Kelly No Secrets Full Zip ep Download

E Kelly No Secrets. Nigerian veteran record producer, E Kelly finally comes through with his long anticipated studio ep titled “No Secrets.

Previously, he released the lead single off the short project with same title, and it featured music duo Boybreed.

The ep contains 5 tracks with features from Mr Eazi, Boybreed, King Perry, and Joyboy. Finally, it is released under Exclusive License to emPawa Africa Limited. Stream below:

Tracklist for No Secrets ep by E Kelly:

1. Need Somebody ft Mr Eazi (Download Mp3)
2. No Secrets ft. Boybreed (Download Mp3)
3. Oreke ft. Joeboy (Download Mp3)
4. My Girl ft. King Perryy (Download Mp3)
5. Confetti ft. Boybreed (Download Mp3)